6th Academy Concert 2012/13

Kent Nagano. © Benjamin Ealovega

Gustav Mahler
Adagio from Symphony No. 10

Unsuk Chin
Violoncello Concerto
World premiere of the new version

Alban Berg
Three Pieces for Orchestra op. 6

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 8 F major

All Dates

No information found in database! For former dispositions have a look at the archiv.