6th Academy Concert 2012/13

Kent Nagano. © Benjamin Ealovega

Gustav Mahler
Adagio from Symphony No. 10

Unsuk Chin
Violoncello Concerto
World premiere of the new version

Alban Berg
Three Pieces for Orchestra op. 6

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 8 F major


Tuesday, 11 June 2013
8.00 p.m.
7.15 p.m. : Introductory event for Concert
Prices E
Open ticket sales and subscription
Reduced prices for the Program Young Audience

Musikalische Leitung Kent Nagano

Violoncello Alban Gerhardt

The Bavarian State Orchestra