6th Chamber Music Concert 2011/12


Darius Milhaud
Les rêves de Jacob for Oboe, Violin, Viola, Violoncello and Double Bass

Aram Chatschaturjan
Trio for Clarinet, Violin and Piano

Sergej Prokofjew
Ouverture on Hebrew Themes C Minor op. 34 for Clarinet, String Quartet and Piano

Sergej Prokofiev
Quintet G Minor op. 39 for Oboe, Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Double Bass


Sunday, 13 May 2012
Allerheiligen Hofkirche (All Saints' Court Church)
11.00 a.m.
Prices AS
Open ticket sales and subscription
Reduced prices for the Program Young Audience

Oboe Heike Steinbrecher
Clarinet Jürgen Key
Violin Susanne Gargerle, Isolde Lehrmann
Viola Tilo Widenmeyer
Violoncello Anja Fabricius
Double Bass Thomas Herbst
Piano Roberta Ropa