Guest Appearances

Guest Appearances of the Bavarian State Ballet

Diaghilew Festival, St. Petersburg
Gods and Dogs
Mon 25.11.13
Information und Karten: www.mikhailovsky.ru/en

Royal Opera House, Muscat (Oman)
Romeo und Julia
Thu 17.04.14
Fri 18.04.14
Sat 19.04.14
Information und Karten: www.rohmuscat.org.om

Stadttheater Ingolstadt
Goldberg-Variationen / Gods and Dogs
Thu 22.05.14
Fri 23.05.14
Sat 24.05.14
Sun 25.05.14
Information und Karten: www.theater.ingolstadt.de

Dido & Aeneas. Ensemble Sasha Waltz & Guests. ©Sebastian Bolesch

Guest Appearance in Munich during the Ballet Festival Week 2014

Guest performance Sasha Waltz & Guests

Sasha Waltz & Guests
Dido & Aeneas
Tue 08.04.14, 7.30 pm., t-i-c-k-e-t-s
Thu 09.04.14, 7.30 pm., t-i-c-k-e-t-s
Nationaltheater